About Us

GME Staff and Contact Information

Graduate Medical Education
Phone: 860-679-2147
Fax: 860-679-4624

Staff
Jacqueline "Kiki" Nissen, M.D., F.A.C.P.
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education
Email: jnissen@uchc.edu
Steven V. Angus, M.D.
Vice Chair of Education for Medicine
Designated Institutional Official
Email: angus@uchc.edu
Stephen Bayley
Instructional Design Specialist
Email: bayley@uchc.edu
Melissa Demetro
Administrative Program Coordinator
Email: demetro@uchc.edu
Bethany Dumez
Administrative Program Assistant 2
Email: dumez@uchc.edu
Jill Goldsmith
Administrative Program Coordinator
Email: jgoldsmith@uchc.edu
Kathy Mikulak
Administrative Program Assistant II
Email: kmikulak@uchc.edu
Wendy Miller, M.D., F.A.C.P
Assistant Designated Institution Official
Quality and Safety Education Officer
Email: wmiller@uchc.edu
Mark Siraco
Director of Graduate Medical Education Finance
Email: siraco@uchc.edu
Martha Wilkie
Program Manager
Email: mhwilkie@uchc.edu